On May 23. 2000, Widespread Panic released Another Joyous Occasion Featuring The Dirty Dozen Brass Band on their newly formed Widespread Records. This, their second live album, features 11 tracks culled from the band's summer '99 tour - five original Panic tunes and four covers: Steve Wonder's 'Superstition,' Earl King's 'Big Chief,' Dr. John's 'I Walk On Guilded Splinters,' and 'Arleen' by Winston Riley. Another Joyous Occasion includes one new tune from Panic, 'Beehive Jam.'

Roger Lewis - baritone/soprano sax
Efram Towns - trumpet
Kevin Harris - tenor sax
Revert Andrews - trombone
Terence Higgins - drums/percussion
Richard Knox - keyboards
Julius McKee - sousaphone/bass